TV, STREAMING PROGRAM: Gotham FC on Paramount+, CBS

0

NJ/NY Gotham FC will be featured on national television on CBS for their June 19 game against the San Diego Wave at Red Bull Arena on Sunday, June 19 at 4 p.m.

Two more Gotham FC games can be seen on CBS Sports Network when the club takes on the Houston Dash on Wednesday, August 17 (8:30 p.m. ET) on the road as well as a home game against Kansas City Current on Sunday, September 11. The game against the current, originally scheduled for 5 p.m., will now start at 6 p.m. ET.

Paramount+ will broadcast 16 games, including Gotham FC’s regular season debut at Orlando Pride on May 1 (7 p.m.) and the home opener against North Carolina Courage on Saturday, May 14 (7 p.m.). Additionally, Twitch will be the home to watch Gotham FC play San Diego (May 7 – 10 p.m. ET) and both games against Washington (June 4 – 7 p.m., September 17 – 7 p.m.).

For international fans, all NWSL and Gotham FC matches are available on Twitch.

Gotham FC return to the Challenge Cup at Red Bull Arena on Sunday against the Washington Spirit. Kickoff is scheduled for 3 p.m. ET.

NJ/NY GOTHAM FC 2022 BROADCAST SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sun. May 1 at Orlando Pride 7 p.m. Paramount +
Sat. May 7 at San Diego Wave 10 p.m. Twitch
Sat., May 14 NC COURAGE 7 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. May 22 RACING LOUISVILLE FC 5 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. May 29 at Angel City FC 8 p.m. Paramount+
Sat, June 4 WASHINGTON SPIRIT 7 PM Twitch
Sat., Jun. 11 at Kansas City Current 8:30 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. June 19 SAN DIEGO WAVE 4 p.m. CBS
Sat., July 2 CHICAGO RED STARS 7 p.m. Paramount+
Fri. July 8 at Racing Louisville FC 8 p.m. Paramount+
Sat. July 16 at Portland Thorns 10:30 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. July 31 HOUSTON DASH 5 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. Aug. 7 at Chicago Red Stars 6 p.m. Paramount +
Sun. August 14 at OL Reign 3 p.m. Paramount+
Wed. Aug. 17 at Houston Dash 8:30 p.m. CBSSN
Sat., Aug. 20 ORLANDO PRIDE 7 p.m. Paramount +
Sun. Aug. 28 ANGEL CITY FC 5 p.m. Paramount+
Sun. Sept. 11 KANSAS CITY CURRENT 6 p.m. CBSSN
Sat. Sept. 17 at Washington Spirit 7 p.m. Twitch
Wed., Sept. 21 OL REIGN 7 p.m. Paramount+
Sat., Sept. 24 at NC Courage 7 p.m. Paramount+
Sat., Oct. 1 PORTLAND THORNS 6 p.m. Paramount+

Every hour ET. All dates/times are subject to change.

FrontRowSoccer.com editor Michael Lewis has written a new book, ALIVE AND KICKING The Incredible But True Story Of The Rochester Lancers. You can learn more or buy it here:

www.Rochesterlancersbook.com

Share.

Comments are closed.