TV/Streaming Information for Doha Diamond League 2022

0

By LetsRun.com
May 11, 2022

The 2022 Diamond League season kicks off on Friday, May 13 with the Doha Diamond League 2022 in Doha, Qatar. Below are details on how to watch the encounter.

* Calendar, registrations and results

The article continues under the player

How to watch (Main TV window 12pm-2pm Eastern / 5pm-7pm UK / 6pm-8pm CET)

In the USA: NBC has the rights to the Diamond League this year and Friday’s game will be broadcast live on NBC’s streaming service, Peacock. A subscription costs $4.99/month and can be purchased here.

This meeting will be broadcast live in the United States on Peacock from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET on Fridays. CNBC will rebroadcast the show at 10 a.m. ET on Saturday.

In Canada: This game can be streamed live on CBC Sports.

UK: The BBC has the rights to all Diamond League matches. They will be broadcast either on BBC1, BBC2 or its BBC iPlayer on-demand service.

In Ireland (plus Bhutan, Bolivia, Chile, Cambodia, Indonesia, Iceland, Japan, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Sri Lanka, Uruguay, Venezuela) The meeting is free on the World Athletics YouTube page (embedded below).

In the rest of the world : Check Athletics World website for updates on how to watch.

Share.

Comments are closed.